Administration Synergy News

Committee 2023-2024

On 12 March 2023, a second AGM of 2022-23 was conducted to elect a committee for the year 2023-2024. The new committee members for this year are as follows:

PresidentDavid Wong
Vice President and TreasurerJavier Lorenzelli
SecretaryDian Utami
Committee MemberDario Cisnero
Committee MemberOscar Estanislao
Committee MemberMarilyn Herrera
Committee MemberMichelle Malouf
Committee MemberSylvana Tesoriero