Synergy News

Tango Synergy New Committee 2017

Message from the Tango Synergy President

Dear Members,

The AGM for 2017 was held at the Surry Hills Library on 19th February and the

Committee for 2017/18 was elected.

The following people will form the new committee and are looking forward to another successful year, growing the membership, working with event organisers and teachers and taking this wonderful form of dance, the Argentine Tango, to the wider community.

Karan Rowe President

Mona Ardeleanu Vice President

Alex Nodelman Treasurer

Andrew McMillan Secretary

Michael Rogers Ordinary Member

David Wong Ordinary Member

Jim Hanks Ordinary Member

A very big thank you to the retiring committee members, Crismen Tache, Frida Kotlyar and Julian Wright. They have worked tirelessly in their various positions for many years and given tremendous energy and time to the organization and it is really important to recognize their efforts.

It is going to be another exciting year of tango and the Committee looks forward to your participation and welcoming you to our regular events and to special events as they eventuate.


Kind regards



Tango Synergy Inc.